Black Mountains Exploratory Trail Rides
Holiday Dates 2015
Black Mountains • Exploratory Trail Ride Holidays
Weekly (5 days - 6 nights) • Approximately 80 miles

April
Dates available on Application
May
Sunday 10th May - Saturday 16th May


June
Sunday 14th June - Saturday 20th June


July*
Sunday 5th July - Saturday 11th July

Sunday 19th July - Saturday 25th July

August*
Sunday 2nd August - Saturday 8th August

Sunday 16th August - Saturday 22nd August

September
Sunday 3oth August - Saturday 5th September

Sunday 13th September - Saturday 19th September

October
Trail rides in October
available on request

* Additional dates in July and August available on demand


Black Mountains • Short Break Trail Ride Holidays
Weekends (2 days - 2 nights) • Approximately 35 miles
and
Long weekends / mid-week (3 days - 3 nights) • Approximately 50 miles
 
Available April to October and require a minimum of two riders
Booking early is advised for Bank Holiday weekends

2 Day and 3 Day Rides - Confirmed and Provisional Dates 2015
Monday  - Wednesday
  day /  night
RIDE FULLY BOOKED

Friday  - Monday
  day /  night
 
PLACES AVAILABLE







Telephone for Additional Dates & Availability:
01874 658252
Mobile: 0771 110 0419
E-mail: walestrails@hotmail.com
 
 
 
Last updated 2 February 2015
© Ellesmere Riding Centre 2004 - 2015