Black Mountains Exploratory Trail Rides
Holiday Dates 2018
Black Mountains • Exploratory Trail Ride Holidays
Weekly (5 days - 6 nights) • Approximately 80 miles

April
Dates available on Application

May
Sunday 13th May - Saturday 19th May
PLACES AVAILABLE

June
Sunday 10th June - Saturday 16th June
PLACES AVAILABLE

July*
Sunday 1st July - Saturday 7th July
LIMITED PLACES

Sunday 15th July - Saturday 21st July

Sunday 29th July - Saturday 4th August

August*
Sunday 12th August - Saturday 18th August
PLACES AVAILABLE

September
Sunday 2nd September - Saturday 8th September

Sunday 16th September - Saturday 22nd September

Trail rides in October
available on request

* Additional dates in July and August available on demand


Black Mountains • Short Break Trail Ride Holidays
Weekends (2 days - 2 nights) • Approximately 35 miles
and
Long weekends / mid-week (3 days - 3 nights) • Approximately 50 miles
 
Available April to October and require a minimum of two riders
Booking early is advised for Bank Holiday weekends

2 Day and 3 Day Rides - Confirmed and Provisional Dates 2018
Friday 27 April - Sunday 29 April
2 day / 2 night
PLACES AVAILABLE

Friday 4 May - Monday 7 May
  3 day /  3 night
PLACES AVAILABLE


Sunday 13 May - Wednesday 16 May
  3 day /  3 night
PLACES AVAILABLE

Saturday 7 July - Monday 9 July
  2 day /  2 night
PLACES AVAILABLE

Monday 30 July - Thursday 2 August
  3 day /  3 night
PLACES AVAILABLE

Friday 24 August - Sunday 26 August
  2 day /  2 night
FULLY BOOKED

Monday 27 August - Thursday 30 August
  3 day /  3 night
4 PLACES AVAILABLE

Friday 7 September - Monday 10 September
  3 day /  3 night
4 PLACES AVAILABLE

Sunday 23 September - Wednesday 26 September
  3 day /  3 night
PROVISIONAL DATE - PLACES AVAILABLE

Tuesday 23 October - Friday 26 October
  3 day /  3 night
4 PLACES AVAILABLE








Friday  - Monday
  day /  night
 
PLACES AVAILABLE
RIDE FULLY BOOKED







Telephone for Additional Dates & Availability:
01874 658252
Mobile: 0771 110 0419
E-mail: walestrails@hotmail.com
 
 
 
Last updated 12 April 2018
© Ellesmere Riding Centre 2004 - 2018